ATLAS – Consumables | Spawn Codes

Share
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Consumables | Spawn Codes

Cooking

  • Ale cheat gfi consumable_ale 1 0 0

 

  • Jac’s Beef Buns cheat gfi beefbuns 1 0 0

 

  • Berry Tea cheat gfi berrytea 1 0 0

 

  • Amy’s Bubble N’Squeak cheat gfi consumable_bubblensqueak 1 0 0

 

  • Colton’s Celery Soup cheat gfi celerysoup 1 0 0

 

  • Cooked Fish cheat gfi cookedfish 1 0 0

 

  • Cooked Meat cheat gfi cookedmeat 1 0 0

 

  • Jat’s Creme Brulee cheat gfi cremebrulee 1 0 0

 

  • Drake’s Dark Draught cheat gfi darkdraught 1 0 0

 

  • Dragon’s Tongue Delight cheat gfi dragonstongue 1 0 0

 

  • Lucy’s Fish ‘n Chips cheat gfi fishnchips 1 0 0

 

  • Grog cheat gfi grog 1 0 0

 

  • Hardtack cheat gfi hardtack 1 0 0

 

  • Hot Cocoa cheat gfi hotchocolate 1 0 0

 

  • Monarch’s Cake cheat gfi monarchscake 1 0 0

 

  • Pork Pie cheat gfi porkpie 1 0 0

 

  • Debby’s Pudding cheat gfi pudding 1 0 0

 

  • Reaper’s Regard cheat gfi reapersregard 1 0 0

 

  • Alex’s Rosemary Chicken cheat gfi rosemarychicken 1 0 0

 

  • Navin’s Shrunken Head Stew cheat gfi shrunkenstew 1 0 0

 

  • Song of the Sea cheat gfi songofthesea 1 0 0

 

  • Robert’s Spiced Rum cheat gfi spicedrum 1 0 0

 

  • Iso’s Spicy Roll cheat gfi spicyroll 1 0 0

 

  • Steven’s Stuffed & Baked Fish cheat gfi stuffedbakedfish 1 0 0

 

  • Tara’s Nosti Treat cheat gfi taranostitreat 1 0 0

 

  • Delicacy cheat gfi delicacy 1 0 0

 

  • Unthinkable Delicacy cheat gfi unthinkabledelicacy 1 0 0

 

 

 

Eggs

  • Chicken Egg cheat gfi chicken 1 0 0

 

  • Fertilized Chicken Egg cheat gfi chicken_fertilized 1 0 0

 

  • Crow Egg cheat gfi crow 1 0 0

 

  • Fertilized Crow Egg cheat gfi crow_fertilized 1 0 0

 

  • Mockatoo (Parrot) Egg cheat gfi parrot 1 0 0

 

  • Fertilized Mockatoo (Parrot) Egg cheat gfi parrot_fertilized 1 0 0

 

  • Seagull Egg cheat gfi seagull 1 0 0

 

  • Fertilized Seagull Egg cheat gfi seagull_fertilized 1 0 0

 

 

 

Meat

  • Cooked Prime Animal Meat cheat gfi cookedprimeanimal 1 0 0

 

  • Cooked Prime Fish Meat cheat gfi cookedprimefish 1 0 0

 

  • Salted Fish cheat gfi saltedfish 1 0 0

 

  • Salted Meat cheat gfi saltedmeat 1 0 0

 

  • Fish Meat cheat gfi meat_fish 1 0 0

 

  • Prime Fish Meat cheat gfi primefish 1 0 0

 

  • Animal Meat cheat gfi animal 1 0 0

 

  • Prime Animal Meat cheat gfi primeanimal 1 0 0

 

  • Earthworms cheat gfi worm 1 0 0

 

  • Marrow cheat gfi meat_marrow 1 0 0

 


Share
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.