ATLAS – Crops & Seeds Spawn Codes

Crops & Seeds Codes

Crops

  • Beans cheat gfi beans 1 0 0
  • Beet cheat gfi beet 1 0 0
  • Cactus cheat gfi cactus 1 0 0
  • Chick Peas cheat gfi chickpeas 1 0 0
  • Edible Greens cheat gfi ediblegreens 1 0 0
  • Maize cheat gfi maize 1 0 0
  • Onion cheat gfi onion 1 0 0
  • Pepper cheat gfi pepper 1 0 0
  • Potato cheat gfi potato 1 0 0
  • Rice cheat gfi rice 1 0 0
  • Turnip cheat gfi turnip 1 0 0
  • Wheat cheat gfi wheat 1 0 0

 

 

 

Seeds

  • Veggie Seed cheat gfi seed_base 1 0 0
  • Bean Seed cheat gfi beans_seed 1 0 0
  • Beet Seed cheat gfi beet_seed 1 0 0
  • Cactus Seed cheat gfi cactus_seed 1 0 0
  • Carrot Seed cheat gfi carrot_seed 1 0 0
  • Chick Peas Seed cheat gfi chickpeas_seed 1 0 0
  • Chilli Seed cheat gfi chilli_seed 1 0 0
  • Edible Greens Seed cheat gfi ediblegreens_seed 1 0 0
  • Maize Seed cheat gfi maize_seed 1 0 0
  • Onion Seed cheat gfi onion_seed 1 0 0
  • Pepper Seed cheat gfi pepper_seed 1 0 0
  • Potato Seed cheat gfi potato_seed 1 0 0
  • Rice Seed cheat gfi rice_seed 1 0 0
  • Turnip Seed cheat gfi turnip_seed 1 0 0
  • Wheat Seed cheat gfi wheat_seed 1 0 0

 

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
                                                                               
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
1,428 views

Leave a Reply

  Subscribe  
Notify of