How to Keep Your Save File?
Save Game Deleted (Solution)
Okay, so the first thing that you need to know is that the game automatically deletes your progress if you die a total of seven times. It’s basically a part of the entire Hellblade experience & you must bear with it. However, you’re free to make a backup every ‘x’ minutes. Those of you who wish to backup your save file can find it by heading over to the following directory: