How do I access Photo Mode?
The mode can be accessed in the game by pressing the corresponding button/key if you have enabled it through the Settings > Gameplay menu.
When the mode is active, you can move the camera around freely and zoom in and out. The mode also provides a number of options to edit your picture and make it more interesting. For example, you can change the field of view or add film grain to your shot.
Your shots will be saved locally on PC and Playstation 4. If you play on Xbox One, your photos will be stored on your online storage. A copy of your photos will be uploaded to the Ubisoft servers, if you are online.
The local save locations are:
PC – C:\Users\username\Documents\My Games\Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint\Screenshots
PS4 – Settings > Storage > System Storage > Capture Gallery > Ghost Recon Breakpoint
You can use photo mode in all parts of the game except during PvP where it is disabled. Also, please note that other players won’t be able to join your game while using the photo mode feature.